Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Committee 2020/21

Probus Club Ellesmere Committee 2016/17
Position Name


Jeremy Stretton

Vice President & Programme Sec.

Bill Ferries

Hon Secretary, Web manager & Publicity 

Paul Goulbourne

Treasurer & Almoner. 

Michael Judge

Asst. Prog. Secretary. 



Fred Williams

Committee Member.

Mike Grundy

Committee Member. 

Frank Bailey

Committee Member. 

David Edgington 

Committee Member.

John Shone

Committee Member.